Cardinal Systems Inc.

home / Contact / Sales Representative Listings

Sales Representative Listings

Name Company Email Area
Dave Hazel Hazel Sales poolrep@hazelsales.com DE, MD, NJ, E. PA, VA, WV
Rich Weber Weber/Moreton richard.weber@comcast.net CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, W. PA, WI, CANADA
Tod Senne Senne Sales sennesales@bellsouth.net  AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Chris Clayton Gunn Sales chrisc@gunnsales.com Florida
Charlie Gunter
Bill Knox
WEK Associates cgunter@wekreps.com
bknox@wekreps.com
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Dan Herr Cardinal Systems, Inc. dherr@cardinalsystemsinc.com Northeast
Kristen MacDowell kmacdowell@cardinalsystemsinc.com West Coast
Brandon Heim  Cardinal Systems, Inc. bheim@cardinalsystemsinc.com National Sales Manager
 Derrick Hendricks  Cardinal Systems, Inc. dhendricks@cardinalsystemsinc.com Director of Sales
 info@cardinalsystemsinc.com  FOR CUSTOM PROJECTS